When you first sign up for an account with Yuvo, there will be demo data populated for you to see how things work and play around with the system.

When you're ready to use your real data, you will need to remove the demo data and start from a clean slate.

To do this, simply click on the button at the top of the screen that says "Remove Demo Data and start company setup".

Click on "Yes, let's go!" to confirm the deletion of the demo data.

Once the demo data has been removed, you can proceed to add your employees to
Yuvo
.

Did this answer your question?