If employees leave a company and their accounts are off boarded from the company database, Yuvo will not be doing any refunds for the inactive accounts, whether in credits or in cash.

The company may choose to transfer the remaining subscription rights to new accounts before the contract renews at the end of the month (monthly subscription) or the billing cycle (annual subscription).

For monthly subscriptions, the company will be billed according to the new headcount in the next month.

For annual subscriptions, any addition in employee accounts prior to the end of the billing cycle will be pro-rated according to the annual pricing and billed monthly based on your starting date. In the next billing cycle, the company will be billed according to the latest headcount.

Did this answer your question?