On the Web App

Go to Company > Company Profile > Company Settings

Only the admin accounts that have been granted the "Can Manage Company Profile" permission are able to edit the details on this screen. All other accounts can only access this page in read-only mode.

Default Directory Settings

Choose which employees show up in the Company Directory. This is important if you have multiple companies and you don't wish for employees to be able to see the details of employees from other companies.

You can choose from:

  • Whole group: employees from all companies within the group

  • Other group companies & company & subsidiary companies: employees from any companies on the same level, your own company and any subsidiaries below (e.g. if your company is a subsidiary, you cannot see the parent company's employees)

  • Company & subsidiary companies: employees from your own company and any subsidiaries below

  • Company only: only employees from your own company

Default Org Chart Settings

Choose the reporting structure for the most senior employees in the hierarchy (if necessary). You can choose the Board of Directors, or select a particular employee who is within the database. If this is not necessary, leave it as "Not applicable".

Default Work Week Settings

Choose the work week that applies to all employees by default. If you wish to change the work week for a particular employee, you will need to do it on their individual employee profile.

Learn how to set up work weeks and assign a work week to particular employees here.

Default Public Holiday Group

Choose the public holidays that apply to all employees by default. If you wish to change the public holidays for a particular employee, you will need to do it on their individual employee profile.

Learn how to set up public holidays and assign a public holiday group to particular employees here.

360 Performance Review

Tick the checkbox if you wish to enable 360-degree performance review. If left unticked, only managers will be able to do performance reviews under the Performance Manager.

Performance Review Type

Choose what kind of review type you would like to use for the Performance Manager.

You can choose from:

  • Thumbs up/down rating system

  • Star rating system (can customise number of stars)

Chat Message Delete Settings

Choose when you will allow employees to delete messages in YuvoChat.

You can choose from:

  • Any time

  • Never

  • Up to X minutes after posting (can customise number of minutes)



Did this answer your question?