Companies may choose to upgrade or downgrade their subscription plans with Yuvo at any time.

Upgrading existing plan

When upgrading to a more expensive plan, from Standard to either one or any of the combinations of Manage, Engage and Retain; or YuvoPrime, such upgrades will promptly go into effect, and companies will begin receiving access to the features and services available under the newly upgraded plan at the time of the upgrade. The change in fees will automatically be charged to the company’s account for that month, as well as for the subsequent billing cycles.

Downgrading existing plan

If a company chooses to downgrade from their existing subscription plan, from a paid plan to a less expensive plan or free plan, the downgrade will not go into effect until the beginning of the respective monthly or yearly billing cycle, counted from the day of the start of subscription. Companies will still receive access to the features and services available with their current subscribed plan until the end of the current billing cycle. 

After the end of the billing cycle, the company will lose access to some of the features and services available with their current subscribed plan and will only have access to the features and services available under the company’s new downgraded plan. The change in fees will automatically be charged to the company’s account for the new respective month or annual billing cycle, as well as for the subsequent billing cycles.

Did this answer your question?