If employees leave a company and their accounts off boarded from the company database, Yuvo will not be doing any refunds for the inactive accounts, in credits or in cash. The company may choose to transfer the respective remaining subscription rights to new accounts before the contract renews at the end of the month (monthly subscription) or the billing cycle (annual subscription).

For monthly subscription, the company will be billed according to the new headcount  in the next month. For annual subscription, we will not do refunds for any decrease in headcount till the end of the annual billing cycle; any addition in employee accounts will be pro-rated according to the annual pricing and billed on your monthly anniversary date.

Click here to find out how and when Yuvo bills you for services.


Did this answer your question?