For Web App

My Profile option is available in the left menu. Clicking on the menu will display a page with 3 tabs: Personal, Family and Documents.

The employee can change any data in this screen. Once the data is saved, it has to be verified and approved by Admin. The changes take effect only after the Admin approves the changes.

The Employee can “Withdraw” the changes, before the Admin approves it.

When the Admin Rejects the changes, a message is shown on the profile page as Rejected, with a reason.

A message will be sent to the Chat system as a message from The Admin, mentioning the Rejection and the reason.

When the Admin approves the changes, they are displayed in the Status bar of the Profile Page.

A message is sent to the Chat system as a message from The Admin, mentioning the Approval.

For Mobile App

The employee can change any data in this screen. Once the data is saved, it has to be verified and approved by Admin. The changes take effect only after the Admin approves the changes.

The Employee can “Withdraw” the changes, before the Admin approves it.

Did this answer your question?