Only the person who created the Workflow has the rights to edit or make changes to the Workflow. Should he/she desire to give other members of the Workflow admin rights, complete the following steps:

  • Go to Workflow in the left menu.
  • Select the specific Workflow you wish to edit, under "My Workflows" and click on it.
  • Click the "+" button next to Admin on the top of the workflow.
  • Select the employees to be granted Admin rights to the Workflow and click on Save.

Did this answer your question?