Go to Workflows > Workflow Management in the left menu.

For a list of definitions of terms used in Workflows, click here

To activate a workflow, under "My Workflows", select and enter the workflow that you desire to be activated.

On the Workflow page, Click on the "Activate" button on the right to activate the workflow. 

Once activated, all the related tasks in the workflow will be triggered and the Workflow will be marked as Active.

To deactivate a workflow, select the workflow that you wish to deactivate in "My Workflows".

Click on "Deactivate" button on the right to de-activate.

Once deactivated, all pending tasks will be removed from the Instances tab of the respective workflow, but completed or ongoing tasks will not be removed. The Workflow would then be marked as "To be Activated".

Did this answer your question?