An employee can enter or edit any information related to their personal details, family details and document uploads.
All changes made will only be reflected in the system after the Admin has verified and approved the same. Only changes made to family details do not require Admin approval.
The Admin can view the list of approvals through the Dashboard widget "Company Task Manager" and then go into the employee to verify and take action.
The Admin can also access the Approval page by going into the Employee records through My Employees in the left menu and by going to Personal tab page.
The Admin has 2 options when there is a record change for approval.
Approve - If all the records of changes made are in accordance to company policy, Admin can approve the changes.
Reject - If the records are not correct or require further clarification, Admin can reject the changes.